House conferees named for supplemental budget bill

The Minnesota House of Representatives has named its conferees for the supplemental budget bill. Those conferees are:

  • Rep. Jim Knoblach (R-St. Cloud)
  • Rep. Jenifer Loon (R-Eden Prairie)
  • Rep. Pat Garofalo (R-Farmington)
  • Rep. Matt Dean (R-Dellwood)
  • Rep. Denny McNamara (R-Hastings)

The Minnesota Senate is expected to name their conferees soon.

See for a related story from Session Daily.

About mnmsba

The Minnesota School Boards Association, a leading advocate for public education, supports, promotes and strengthens the work of public school boards.
This entry was posted in 2016 Legislative Session and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s